CONTACTS:

David Grace, Chairman

Lynette Philips, Vice Chair

Helen Williams, Secretary

Ben Mountfield, Treasurer 

Colin Lawrence, Apiary Manager

Dawn Mountfield, Education Officer

Philip Mula, Newsletter Editor

Lawrence Hurrell, Publicity Officer

Sarah Spicer, Membership Secretary

Marion Dunn, Swarm Collection
Colin Barber, Bee Diseases and Pests Information Officer 


chairman@tbka.org.uk


secretary@tbka.org.uk

treasurer@tbka.org.uk

apiarymanager@tbka.org.uk

education@tbka.org.uk

editor@tbka.org.uk


membership@tbka.org.uk
swarm@tbka.org.uk



07968 412 451




01239 810 513

01545 580 200


07939 536356

To contact us, please complete the form below with a brief message and we will respond as soon as possible.