CONTACTS:

David Grace, Chairman

Helen Williams, Secretary

Ben Mountfield, Treasurer 

Colin Lawrence, Apiary Manager

Dawn Mountfield, Education Officer

Sara Rassner, Newsletter Editor

Dorothy Holland, Publicity Officer

Ben Mountfield, Membership Secretary
TBC
Colin Barber, Bee Diseases and Pests Information Officer 


chairman@tbka.org.uk

secretary@tbka.org.uk

treasurer@tbka.org.uk

apiarymanager@tbka.org.uk

education@tbka.org.uk

editor@tbka.org.uk

Publicity@tbka.org

membership@tbka.org.uk
swarm@tbka.org.uk
Beedisease@tbka.org


01559 362183









To contact us, please complete the form below with a brief message and we will respond as soon as possible.