David Grace, Chairman

Paul Haines 

Dawn Mountfield, Secretary

Ben Mountfield, Treasurer 

Helen Williams, Apiary Manager 

Education Officer

Sara Rassner, Newsletter Editor

Dorothy Holland, Publicity Officer

Ben Mountfield, Membership Secretary

David Grace 
Colin Barber, Bee Diseases and Pests Information Officer

Vice Chairman

To contact us, please complete the form below with a brief message and we will respond as soon as possible.